During a Support session, an Agent may request your permission to join a screen-sharing session.
Customers may receive a pop-up to run the temporary application (be sure pop-up blocker is OFF). Once the application runs, customers will need to review the disclaimer and may then Accept or Decline. Should a customer decline, the screen-share will not proceed.
When accepted, a Session Code will display. The Agent will finalize the connection and proceed with the screen-share session.
If you'd like, you can request the Agent simply send you an email, with the screen sharing link included.